The Lutheran Church of Vestavia Hills
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 
 
 
 
 

Sunday Bulletin

2018-06-24 Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

2018-06-24 Sunday News Insert

2018-06-17 Father's Day Sunday

2018-06-17 Sunday News Insert

2018-06-10 Third Sunday after Pentecost

2018-06-10 Sunday News Insert

2018-06-03 Second Sunday after Pentecost

2018-06-03 Sunday News Insert

2018-05-27 Holy Trinity Sunday

2018-05-27 Sunday News Insert

2018-05-20 Pentecost Sunday early service

2018-05-20 Pentecost Sunday with Rite of Confirmation

2018-05-20 Sunday News Insert

2018-05-13 Mother's Day Sunday

2018-05-13 Sunday News Insert

2018-05-06 Ascension Sunday

2018-05-06 Sunday News Insert

2018-04-29 Fifth Sunday of Easter

2018-04-29 Sunday News Insert

2018-04-22 Fourth Sunday of Easter

2018-04-22 Sunday News Insert

2018-04-15 Third Sunday of Easter early service

2018-04-15 Children's Spring Musical late service

2018-04-15 Sunday News Insert

2018-04-08 Second Sunday of Easter

2018-04-08 Sunday News Insert

2018-04-01 Easter Sunday

2018-04-01 Sunday News Insert

2018-03-30 Good Friday

2018-03-29 Maundy Thursday

2018-03-25 Palm Sunday

2018-03-25 Sunday News Insert

2018-03-18 Fifth Sunday in Lent

2018-03-18 Sunday News Insert

2018-03-11 Fourth Sunday in Lent

2018-03-11 Sunday News Insert

2018-03-04 Third Sunday in Lent

2018-03-04 Sunday News Insert

2018-02-25 Second Sunday in Lent

2018-01-25 Sunday News Insert

2018-02-18 First Sunday in Lent

2018-02-18 Sunday News Insert

2018-02-11 Transfiguration Sunday

2018-02-11 Sunday News Insert

2018-02-04 Fifth Sunday after Epiphany

2018-02-04 Sunday News Insert

2018-01-28 Fourth Sunday after Epiphany

2018-01-28 Sunday News Insert

2018-01-21 Life Sunday

2018-01-21 Sunday News Insert

2018-01-14 Commemoration of Sarah

2018-01-14 Sunday News Insert

2018-01-07 Epiphany

2018-01-07 Sunday News Insert

2017-12-31 First Sunday after Christmas

2017-12-31 Sunday News Insert

2017-12-25 Christmas Day Worship

2017-12-24 Festival Christmas Eve Service

2017-12-24 Family Christmas Eve Service

2107-12-17 Third Sunday in Advent

2017-12-17 Sunday News Insert

2017-12-10 Children's Christmas Program

2017-12-10 Second Sunday in Advent

2017-12-10 Sunday News Insert

2017-12-03 First Sunday in Advent

2017-12-03 Sunday News Insert

2017-11-26 Christ the King Sunday

2017-11-26 Sunday News Insert

2017-11-22 Thanksgiving Eve Worship

2017-11-19 Twenty-fifth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-11-19 Sunday News Insert

2017-11-15 Reformation 500 Celebration

2017-11-12 Twenty-fourth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-11-12 Sunday News Insert

2017-11-05 All Saints' Sunday

2017-11-05 Sunday News Insert

2017-10-29 Reformation

2017-10-29 Sunday News Insert

2017-10-22 Stewardship Sunday

2017-10-22 Sunday News Insert

2017-10-15 Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-10-15 Sunday News Insert

2017-10-08 Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-10-08 Sunday News Insert

2017-10-01 Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-10-01 Sunday News Insert

2017-09-24 Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-09-24 Sunday News Insert

2017-09-17 Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-09-17 Sunday News Insert

2017-09-10 Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-09-10 Sunday News Insert

2017-09-03 Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-09-03 Sunday News Insert

2017-08-27 Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-08-27 Sunday News Insert

2017-08-20 Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost early service

2017-08-20 KidzQuest KickOff late service

2017-08-20 Sunday News Insert

2017-08-13 Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-08-13 Sunday News Insert

2017-08-06 Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-08-06 Sunday News Insert

2017-07-30 Sabbath Sunday

2017-07-30 Sunday News Insert

2017-07-23 Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

2017-07-23 Sunday News Insert

2017-07-16 Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-07-16 Sunday News Insert

2017-07-09 Vicar Luke's farewell sermon

2017-07-09 Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-07-09 Sunday News Insert

2017-07-04 "For God and Country" Concert

2017-07-02 Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

2017-07-02 Sunday News Insert

2017-06-25 Jeremiah 20 Sermon

2017-06-25 Third Sunday after Pentecost

2017-06-25 Sunday News Insert

2017-06-18 Father's Day

2017-06-18 Sunday News Insert

2017-06-11 VBS Sunday 8:00 AM

2017-06-11 VBS Sunday 10:30 AM

2017-06-11 Sunday News Insert

2017-06-04 Pentecost Sunday

2017-06-04 Sunday News Insert

2017-05-28 Ascension Sunday

2017-05-28 Sunday News Insert

2017-05-21 Worship Service with the Rite of Confirmation

2017-05-21 Sixth Sunday of Easter

2017-05-21 Sunday News Insert

2017-05-14 Mother's Day

2017-05-14 Sunday News Insert

2017-05-07 Fourth Sunday of Easter Worship Folder

2017-05-07 Sunday News Insert

2017-04-30 Third Sunday of Easter Worship Folder

2017-04-30 Sunday News Insert

2017-04-23 Second Sunday of Easter Sermon

2017-04-23 Second Sunday of Easter Worship Folder

2017-04-23 Spring Children's Program Worship Folder

2017-04-23 Sunday News Insert

 

2017-04-16 Sunday News Insert

2017-04-13 Maundy Thursday Sermon

2017-04-13 Maundy Thursday Worship Folder

2017-04-14 Good Friday Worship Folder

2017-04-09 Palm Sunday Worship Folder

2017-04-09 Sunday News Insert

2017-04-05 Lent Midweek VI

2017-04-05 Lent Midweek Sermon

2017-04-02 Fifth Sunday in Lent Worship Folder

2017-04-02 Sunday News Insert

2017-03-29 Lent Midweek V

2017-03-26 Fourth Sunday in Lent Worship Folder

2017-03-26 Sunday News Insert

2017-03-22 Lent Midweek IV

2017-03-19 Third Sunday in Lent Worship Folder

2017-03-19 Sunday News Insert

2017-03-15 Lent Midweek III

2017-03-12 Second Sunday in Lent Worship Folder

2017-03-12 Sunday News Insert

2017-03-08 Lent Midweek II

2017-03-05 First Sunday in Lent Worship Folder

2017-03-05 Sunday News Insert

2017-03-01 Ash Wednesday Evening

2017-03-01 Ash Wednesday Noon

2017-02-26 Transfiguration of Our Lord Worship Folder

2017-02-26 Sunday News Insert

2017-02-19 Seventh Sunday after Epiphany Worship Folder

2017-02-19 Sunday News Insert

2017-02-12 Sixth Sunday after Epiphany Worship Folder

2017-02-12 Sunday News Insert

2017-02-05 Fifth Sunday after Epiphany Worship Folder

2017-02-05 Sunday News Insert

2017-1-29 Mercy Mission Sunday Worship Folder

2017-1-29 Sunday News Insert

2017-1-22 Life Sunday Worship Folder

2017-1-22 Sunday News Insert

2017-1-15 The Baptism of our Lord Worship Folder

2017-1-15 Sunday News Insert

2017-1-8 Epiphany Worship Folder

2017-1-8 Sunday News Insert

2017-1-1 New Year's Day Worship Folder

2017-1-1 Sunday News Insert

2016-12-25 Christmas Day Worship Folder

2016-12-18 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-12-18 Sunday News Insert

2016-12-11 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-12-11 Sunday News Insert

2016-12-4 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-12-4 Sunday News Insert

2016-11-27 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-11-27 Sunday News Insert

2016-11-20 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-11-20 Sunday News Insert

2016-11-13 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-11-13 Sunday News Insert

2016-11-6 All Saints' Sunday Worship Folder

2016-11-6 Sunday News Insert

2016-10-30 Reformation Sunday Worship Folder

2016-10-30 Sunday News Insert

2016-10-23 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-10-23 Sunday News Insert

2016-10-16 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-10-16 Sunday News Insert

2016-10-9 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-10-9 Sunday News Insert

2016-10-2 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-10-2 Sunday News Insert

2016-9-25 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-9-25 Sunday News Insert

2016-9-18 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-9-18 Sunday News Insert

2016-9-11 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-9-11 Sunday News Insert

2016-9-4 Sunday Worship Folder

2016-9-4 Sunday News Insert